Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Brilliant Governance

November 28 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Event Navigation

Brilliant Governance Webinar broadcasts are aired every last Tuesday of the month. They are designed for members of PMC boards of directors. When you register for one of the broadcasts, you will be automatically registered for all of the 2017 Brilliant Governance broadcasts.

Tuition: FREE to Pro Subscribers Register here.  (Must be signed in to access.)

Time:
5:00pm – 5:30pm Pacific Time
6:00pm – 6:30pm Mountain Time
7:00pm – 7:30pm Central Time
8:00pm – 8:30pm Eastern Time

Broadcast Dates:
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Jaime Wright

Details

Date:
November 28
Time:
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm