Loading Events

« All Events

Brilliant Governance 2018

November 27 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Brilliant Governance Webinar broadcasts are aired every last Tuesday of the month. They are designed for members of PMC boards of directors. When you register for one of the broadcasts, you will be automatically registered for all of the 2018 Brilliant Governance broadcasts.

Note: There will not be a broadcast in December.

Tuition: FREE to PMC Network Subscribers Register here.  (Must be signed in to access registration link.)

Time:
5:00pm – 5:30pm Pacific Time
6:00pm – 6:30pm Mountain Time
7:00pm – 7:30pm Central Time
8:00pm – 8:30pm Eastern Time

Broadcast Dates:
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Jaime Wright

Details

Date:
November 27
Time:
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Live Webinar

Organizer

PMCN